join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Stanley Circus Margate

Address:
Zion Place
Margate
Kent
CT9 1RP
01843-225248

Click here for map location


Schedule:

Monday 8.00pm 30 No Limit Texas Holdem Freezeout
Thursday 8.00pm 50 No Limit Texas Holdem Freezeout

Registration closes 15 minutes prior to start of tournament

Updated May 2009


Weekly Tournament Results


Fri, 12 Nov 2010


Entries: 11
Prize Pool: 340

Position Name Prize

Thu, 11 Nov 2010


Entries: 24
Prize Pool:

Position Name Prize

Wed, 03 Nov 2010


Entries: 22
Prize Pool:

Position Name Prize

Fri, 29 Oct 2010


Entries: 13
Prize Pool: 270

Position Name Prize

Fri, 15 Oct 2010


Entries: 12
Prize Pool: 340

Position Name Prize

Wed, 13 Oct 2010


Entries: 28
Prize Pool:

Position Name Prize

Mon, 14 Sep 2009


Entries: 17
Prize Pool: 510

Position Name Prize

Mon, 07 Sep 2009


Entries: 21
Prize Pool: 630

Position Name Prize

Mon, 31 Aug 2009


Entries: 30
Prize Pool: 900

Position Name Prize

Mon, 17 Aug 2009


Entries: 43
Prize Pool: 1290

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month