join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Harlow Stadium

Address:
Harlow Stadium
Roydon Road
Harlow
Essex
CM19 5DY
07886472087

Click here for map location


Schedule:
Wed 8:00pm: 20 Texas Hold'em No Limit
Fri 8:00pm: 10 Texas Hold'em No Limit
Last Friday of the month 250 Freezeout


Weekly Tournament Results


Fri, 29 Sep 2006

£250 NO LIMIT HOLDEM FREEZEOUT
Entries: 20
Prize Pool: 5000

Position Name Prize

Fri, 08 Sep 2006

£10 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 48
Prize Pool: 2060

Position Name Prize

Fri, 01 Sep 2006

£10 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 37
Prize Pool: 1520

Position Name Prize

Wed, 30 Aug 2006

£20 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 18
Prize Pool: 1300

Position Name Prize

Fri, 25 Aug 2006

£10 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 28
Prize Pool: 1220

Position Name Prize

Wed, 23 Aug 2006

£20 NO LIMIT
Entries: 16
Prize Pool: 1260

Position Name Prize

Fri, 18 Aug 2006

£10 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 38
Prize Pool: 1710

Position Name Prize

Wed, 16 Aug 2006

£20 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 18
Prize Pool: 1240

Position Name Prize

Wed, 09 Aug 2006

£20 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 15
Prize Pool: 1160

Position Name Prize

Wed, 02 Aug 2006

£20 NO LIMIT HOLDEM
Entries: 18
Prize Pool: 1140

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month