join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Gala Nottingham

Address:
Maid Marian Way, Nottingham NG1 6HS
01159 799288

Opening hours: 24 Hour

Click here for map location

Galapoker (navy blue, simple www.galapoker.co.uk)

GCBPT Poker Tour (white banner with logo)

Gala Casino Link


Schedule:

Monday 8.30pm 30 No Limit Texas Holdem Freezeout (10,000 Chips)
Tuesday 8.30pm 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins 2,000 Chips)
Wednesday 8.30pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem with 2 Rebuy and 1 Add on (90 Mins 5,000 Chips)
Thursday 8.30pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem Freezeout (7,500 Chips)
Friday 8.30pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins 3,000 Chips))
Sunday 6.00pm 50 No Limit Texas Holdem Freezeout (10,000 Chips)

Registration closes 15 minutes prior to the start of the tournament

Cash games available every night
Updated May 9th 2009


Weekly Tournament Results


Thu, 04 Jun 2009


Entries: 84
Prize Pool: 2180

Position Name Prize

Wed, 03 Jun 2009


Entries: 26
Prize Pool: 1380

Position Name Prize

Tue, 02 Jun 2009


Entries: 62
Prize Pool: 2600

Position Name Prize

Mon, 25 May 2009


Entries: 59
Prize Pool: 2270

Position Name Prize

Thu, 21 May 2009


Entries: 87
Prize Pool: 2250

Position Name Prize

Mon, 18 May 2009


Entries: 67
Prize Pool: 2510

Position Name Prize

Sun, 17 May 2009


Entries: 16
Prize Pool: 800

Position Name Prize

Fri, 15 May 2009


Entries: 22
Prize Pool: 1480

Position Name Prize

Thu, 14 May 2009


Entries: 79
Prize Pool: 2080

Position Name Prize

Wed, 13 May 2009


Entries: 34
Prize Pool: 1660

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month