join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Stanley Mint Derby

Address:
Laurie House, 2 Colyear Street, Derby DE1 1LA
01332 368880

Opening hours
14.00hrs - 06.00hrs Monday to Sunday

Click here for map location


Schedule:

Monday 8.15pm 25 No Limit Texas Holdem Limited Rebuy (60 mins, 5,000 points)
Tuesday 9.15pm: 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins, 1,000 points)
Friday 9.00pm: 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins, 1,000 points)
Sunday 6.15pm: 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins, 1,000 points)

Last registration 15 minutes prior to start of tournament and alternates are allowed

We now run a bonus point scheme, for 20% of the original buy in you get an extra 50% starting stack e.g. Monday tournament for an extra 5 you get an extra 2,500 points

Updated 6 January 2009


Weekly Tournament Results


Fri, 01 Jan 2010


Entries: 13
Prize Pool: 540

Position Name Prize

Fri, 09 Oct 2009


Entries: 17
Prize Pool: 760

Position Name Prize

Tue, 29 Sep 2009


Entries: 18
Prize Pool: 610

Position Name Prize

Mon, 28 Sep 2009


Entries: 18
Prize Pool: 925

Position Name Prize

Tue, 22 Sep 2009


Entries: 14
Prize Pool: 710

Position Name Prize

Mon, 21 Sep 2009


Entries: 14
Prize Pool: 625

Position Name Prize

Sun, 20 Sep 2009


Entries: 15
Prize Pool: 580

Position Name Prize

Fri, 18 Sep 2009


Entries: 19
Prize Pool: 830

Position Name Prize

Tue, 15 Sep 2009


Entries: 16
Prize Pool: 825

Position Name Prize

Sun, 13 Sep 2009


Entries: 25
Prize Pool: 1100

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month