join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Grosvenor Huddersfield

Address:
Folly Hall Mills
St Thomas Road
Huddersfield
HD1 3LT

Telephone:
01484 422441

Opening hours: Monday to Sunday 12.00 hrs - 08.00 hrs

Click here for map location

GCBPT Poker Tour (white banner with logo)

Blue Sq simple

Grosvenor (www.grosvenor-casinos.co.uk)


Schedule:

Monday 8.00pm30 No Limit Texas Holdem Semi-Freezeout 1,000 Guaranteed ( 3x 3000 Chips)
Tuesday 8.00pm 5 No Limit Texas Holdem Second Chance 500 Guaranteed (2x 5000 Chips)
Wednesday 8.00pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem Second Chanc 1500 Guarnteed (2x 5,000 chips)
Thursday 8.00pm 20 + 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Second Chance. 1500 Guaranteed (2x 7500 Chips)
Friday 8.00pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem Second Chance 1500 Guaranteed (2x 5000 Chips)
Saturday 8.00pm 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Triple Chance 1000 Guaranteed (3x 3,500 Chips)
Sunday 5.00pm 20 + 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Double Chance 1000 Guaranteed (2x 5,000 chips)

Opening Times Rake Poker

Monday to Sunday
20:00 till 08:00



Registration closes 15 minutes prior to the start of tournament

Updated 23 October 2010


Weekly Tournament Results


Thu, 30 Dec 2010


Entries: 48
Prize Pool: 500

Position Name Prize

Wed, 29 Dec 2010


Entries: 53
Prize Pool: 2000

Position Name Prize

Mon, 27 Dec 2010


Entries: 31
Prize Pool: 600

Position Name Prize

Wed, 22 Dec 2010


Entries: 42
Prize Pool: 1520

Position Name Prize

Tue, 21 Dec 2010


Entries: 45
Prize Pool: 500

Position Name Prize

Mon, 20 Dec 2010


Entries: 29
Prize Pool: 600

Position Name Prize

Wed, 15 Dec 2010


Entries: 34
Prize Pool: 1500

Position Name Prize

Tue, 14 Dec 2010


Entries: 54
Prize Pool: 535

Position Name Prize

Mon, 13 Dec 2010


Entries: 23
Prize Pool: 600

Position Name Prize

Sat, 11 Dec 2010


Entries: 42
Prize Pool: 1040

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month