join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Napoleons Owlerton

Address:
Livesey Street
Owlerton
Sheffield
S6 2BL

Telephone: 01142-855566

Opening hours: Monday to Sunday 16.00hrs - 06.00hrs

Click here for map location


Schedule:

Wednesday 20 unlimited rebuy 120 mins 10k guarantee for 80 players + 1k added by casino fully dealer dealt. 9.15pm
Thursday 5 unlimited rebuy 90 mins casino will double entries self dealt. 9.15pm
Sunday 10 unlimited rebuy 90 mins self dealt. 6.30pm

Registration closes 15 minutes prior to the start of tournament

Updated 27 March 2008


Weekly Tournament Results


Wed, 23 Jul 2008


Entries: 22
Prize Pool: 1280

Position Name Prize

Sun, 20 Jul 2008


Entries: 53
Prize Pool: 2120

Position Name Prize

Sat, 19 Jul 2008


Entries: 53
Prize Pool: 6300

Position Name Prize

Thu, 17 Jul 2008


Entries: 99
Prize Pool: 4630

Position Name Prize

Wed, 16 Jul 2008


Entries: 29
Prize Pool: 1950

Position Name Prize

Sun, 13 Jul 2008


Entries: 40
Prize Pool: 1500

Position Name Prize

Thu, 10 Jul 2008


Entries: 79
Prize Pool: 4090

Position Name Prize

Wed, 09 Jul 2008


Entries: 29
Prize Pool: 1810

Position Name Prize

Sun, 06 Jul 2008


Entries: 41
Prize Pool: 1570

Position Name Prize

Thu, 03 Jul 2008


Entries: 54
Prize Pool: 2580

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month