join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Stanley Mint Salford

Address:
Cromwell Road
Salford
M6 6DA

Telephone:
0161- 792 3794

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday 12.00 hrs to 06.00 hrs

Click here for map location


Schedule:

Monday 9.00pm 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (120 Mins 1000 Chips 2000 For Add On.Guarnteed Pot Of 2500 With 50 Players
Wednesday 9.00pm50 No Limit Texas Holdem Deepstack Freezeout (15.000 Chips)
. Friday 9.00pm30 No Limit Texas Holdem Double Chance Freezeout With Opyional 15 Add On (5000 + 5000 +5000 Chips)

1st Friday of the Month 50 No Limit Texas Holdem With 1 50 Rebuy Or Add On (6000 + 9000)
Every Monday competion are 2500 Guaranteed with 50 players.All competions are dealer dealt with a complimentary buffet for all players.

The new league starts Monday 9th August and finishes Friday 17th December. It is every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and players who buy in before 9pm will receive an extra bonus point. The top prize will be a trip to Las Vegas for two people with spending money.
1 point on every entry, 1 additional point for entries before 9pm. All registration fees collected during the league will be used for prize money. The top ten point scores will have a seat on the final table Guaranteed prize pool of 2,500
50 +50
First friday every month commencing 7th May. Late registration on all competions up to the first break. Last regisration at 8.45pm

Updated 30th May 2010


Weekly Tournament Results


Mon, 03 Jan 2011


Entries: 54
Prize Pool: 2830

Position Name Prize

Sat, 01 Jan 2011


Entries: 57
Prize Pool: 6200

Position Name Prize

Wed, 22 Dec 2010


Entries: 26
Prize Pool: 2000

Position Name Prize

Mon, 20 Dec 2010


Entries: 40
Prize Pool: 1680

Position Name Prize

Fri, 17 Dec 2010


Entries: 39
Prize Pool: 1530

Position Name Prize

Wed, 15 Dec 2010


Entries: 42
Prize Pool: 2100

Position Name Prize

Mon, 13 Dec 2010


Entries: 53
Prize Pool: 2620

Position Name Prize

Fri, 10 Dec 2010


Entries: 45
Prize Pool: 1830

Position Name Prize

Thu, 09 Dec 2010


Entries: 44
Prize Pool: 2200

Position Name Prize

Mon, 06 Dec 2010


Entries: 64
Prize Pool: 3640

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month