join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Stanley Mint Liverpool

Address:
44-55 Renshaw Street
Liverpool
L1 2SF
0151-708 8866

Click here for map location


Schedule:

No more tournaments to be played at this casino. All games have transferred to Stanley Circus, Queens Square, Liverpool. Tournaments start from 10th December 2007
Updated November 2007


Weekly Tournament Results


Sat, 24 Nov 2007


Entries: 24
Prize Pool: 1060

Position Name Prize

Thu, 22 Nov 2007


Entries: 34
Prize Pool: 1370

Position Name Prize

Sat, 17 Nov 2007


Entries: 41
Prize Pool: 1750

Position Name Prize

Thu, 15 Nov 2007


Entries: 36
Prize Pool: 1660

Position Name Prize

Sat, 10 Nov 2007


Entries: 30
Prize Pool: 1490

Position Name Prize

Thu, 08 Nov 2007


Entries: 50
Prize Pool: 1950

Position Name Prize

Sat, 03 Nov 2007


Entries: 23
Prize Pool: 2300

Position Name Prize

Thu, 01 Nov 2007


Entries: 38
Prize Pool: 1820

Position Name Prize

Sat, 27 Oct 2007


Entries: 44
Prize Pool: 2040

Position Name Prize

Thu, 25 Oct 2007


Entries: 33
Prize Pool: 1460

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month