join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Stanley Mint Wirral

Address:
25/27 Oxton Rd
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 2QQ

Telephone:
0151 653 6667

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday 12.00 hrs - 06.00 hrs

Click here for map location


Schedule:

Thursday 9.00pm 30 No Limit Texas Holdem Double Chance Freezeout
Friday 9.00pm 30 No Limit Texas Holdem Double Chance Freezeout
Saturday 9.0pm 30 No Limit Texas Holdem Semi-Freezeout

First Friday of the month Free entry 10 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy Casino adds 5 to the prize for every entry (Max 80 Players)
Updated 1st September 2009


Weekly Tournament Results


Sat, 12 Dec 2009


Entries: 19
Prize Pool: 870

Position Name Prize

Fri, 11 Dec 2009


Entries: 37
Prize Pool: 1110

Position Name Prize

Thu, 10 Dec 2009


Entries: 50
Prize Pool: 1500

Position Name Prize

Sat, 05 Dec 2009


Entries: 19
Prize Pool: 990

Position Name Prize

Fri, 04 Dec 2009


Entries: 52
Prize Pool: 1990

Position Name Prize

Thu, 03 Dec 2009


Entries: 33
Prize Pool: 990

Position Name Prize

Sat, 21 Nov 2009


Entries: 21
Prize Pool: 1020

Position Name Prize

Fri, 20 Nov 2009


Entries: 36
Prize Pool: 1080

Position Name Prize

Thu, 19 Nov 2009


Entries: 38
Prize Pool: 1140

Position Name Prize

Sat, 14 Nov 2009


Entries: 15
Prize Pool: 660

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month