join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Stanley Mint Bristol

Address:
1/2 Portwall Lane
Bristol
BS1 6NB

Telephone:
01179-262753

Opening hours:
14.00 hrs - 06.00 hrs

Click here for map location


Schedule:

Thursday 8.30pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (60 mins)
Friday 8.30pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (60 mins)
Saturday 8.30pm 20 No Limit Texas Holdem with 1 Rebuy

Registration closes 15 mintues prior to start of tournament

Updated 26 June 2008


Weekly Tournament Results


Sat, 05 Jan 2008


Entries: 34
Prize Pool: 1240

Position Name Prize

Fri, 04 Jan 2008


Entries: 40
Prize Pool: 2080

Position Name Prize

Thu, 03 Jan 2008


Entries: 26
Prize Pool: 1260

Position Name Prize

Sat, 29 Dec 2007


Entries: 37
Prize Pool: 1400

Position Name Prize

Fri, 28 Dec 2007


Entries: 38
Prize Pool: 1580

Position Name Prize

Thu, 27 Dec 2007


Entries: 32
Prize Pool: 1540

Position Name Prize

Sat, 22 Dec 2007


Entries: 26
Prize Pool: 1640

Position Name Prize

Thu, 20 Dec 2007


Entries: 26
Prize Pool: 1380

Position Name Prize

Sat, 15 Dec 2007


Entries: 37
Prize Pool: 1260

Position Name Prize

Fri, 14 Dec 2007


Entries: 34
Prize Pool: 1540

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month