SATELLITES AT GROSVENOR CASINO DIDSBURY

Poker news and information source for poker players
Didsbury Cardroom
Two Pair
Two Pair
Posts: 484
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 9:05 pm

SATELLITES AT GROSVENOR CASINO DIDSBURY

Postby Didsbury Cardroom » Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:24 am

♦️♣️ SATELLITES AT GROSVENOR CASINO DIDSBURY ♥️♠️

Two big events are on the horizon here at Grosvenor Casino Didsbury.

Saturday 31st March - Easter Beast Didsbury leg - £100 + £15, £20,000 GUARANTEED - Day 2 @ Bolton on Monday 2nd April.

Thursday 12th April - Sunday 15th April - Didsbury 25/25 series - £200 + £25, £25,000 GUARANTEED.

♦️♣️♥️♠️

In preparation for these events we will be running SIX satellites! These satellites will have a minimum of TWENTY-TWO seats GUARANTEED!

♦️♣️♥️♠️

Tuesday 6th March - 25/25 SERIES SATELLITE - £20 + £2 reg fee + £20 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm. 3 seats GUARANTEED.

Tuesday 13th March - 25/25 SERIES SATELLITE - £20 + £2 reg fee + £20 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm. 3 seats GUARANTEED.

Tuesday 20th March - EASTER BEAST SATELLITE - £10 + £2 reg fee + £10 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm. 5 seats GUARANTEED.

Tuesday 27th March - EASTER BEAST SATELLITE - £10 + £2 reg fee + £10 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm. 5 seats GUARANTEED.

Tuesday 3rd April - 25/25 SERIES SATELLITE - £20 + £2 reg fee + £20 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm. 3 seats GUARANTEED.

Tuesday 10th April - 25/25 SERIES SATELLITE - £20 + £2 reg fee + £20 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm. 3 seats GUARANTEED.

That’s SIX opportunities to win your seats into these big events for a fraction of the price! Don’t miss out!

Didsbury cardroom

Didsbury Cardroom
Two Pair
Two Pair
Posts: 484
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 9:05 pm

Re: SATELLITES AT GROSVENOR CASINO DIDSBURY

Postby Didsbury Cardroom » Mon Mar 05, 2018 3:44 pm

♦️♣️ SATELLITES AT GROSVENOR CASINO DIDSBURY ♥️♠️

Don’t forget tomorrow we have the first of our live satlllites for our upcoming 25/25 series

Tuesday 6th March -

25/25 SERIES SATELLITE -

£20 + £2 reg fee + £20 rebuy/add-on. 5000 + 10,000 chips. 8pm start, late reg til 10.15pm.

3 seats GUARANTEED.

#gcpoker
#25/25series


Return to “Poker News, Info & Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 23 guests

AWOP Poker